The Everyday Girl Guide to: What’s Up Next?

January 28, 2013

So I’ve been giving a lot of thought to my (lack of) continuity with this blog.  I think I’ve come up with a solution.

I’m going to do a series of shorter articles, each around a theme.  Overall, my theme for this next year is *drumroll* A Year of 21 Days.

For 21 days at a time, I will immerse myself in a subject.  I’ll try to share everything about it that might be relevant or interesting.  Then I’ll take a seven-day break before I move on to my next 21 day project.

I know that my next two projects will be 21 Days to Minimalism (February 1-21) and 21 Days of Prayer and Fasting (March 1-21).  I have ideas for the rest of the year, but I’m also open to suggestions.

So farewell for the next four days.  I’ll be back on February 1st to start my first 21 days.

